Exploring Posts in the Area


Click on the link below to go to the post's web page

District Name Type No   Program Name Sponsoring Partner Organization
Seven Rivers Post 314   Engineering La Crosse County Solid Waste Department
Seven Rivers Post 3201   Law Enforcement La Crosse Police Department
Winding Trails Post 150   Fire Service Mauston Fire Department
Winding Trails Post 366   Fire Service Oakdale Fire Department


The Council is divided into three districts to serve all the units in the area. 

Seven Rivers serves units in La Crosse County, western part of Vernon County, Crawford County in Wisconsin and Houston County in Minnesota.

Soaring Eagle serves units in Buffalo County and Trempealeau County.

Winding Trails serves units in western La Crosse and Vernon County and Monroe, Jackson and Juneau County.


To contact any of these units, you can also connect through the Council Office's scout shop manager: