Winding Trails District

Winding Trails District 

Consists of Crawford County, Jackson County, Juneau County, La Crosse County and Vernon County in Wisconsin are currently served by Scouting units. 



Winding Trails District Spring Camporee May 3-4, 2019

Winding Trails District Annual District Dinner May 9, 2019 

Winding Trails District Webelos Crossover, May 4th, 5:30pm - Free Registration.



Position Name Telephone
District Executive - Winding Trails Open Position (608) 784-4040 x26
D. District Comissioner Mark Siple Email
B. District Chairperson Thomas Smith Email